print

CST invites you to a free webinar: Automotive PCBs: efficient Signal and Power Integrity analysis

CST invites you to a free webinar:

"Automotive PCBs: efficient Signal and Power Integrity analysis"

The increasing demand of in-vehicles infotainment systems, along with active safety and electronic multimedia systems, makes simulation of growing importance in the automotive industry.  Building a reliable system, shortening the development cycle and reducing the cost are important factors and the use of simulation tools and virtual prototyping are indispensable to achieve these goals.

This webinar presents efficient workflows for signal integrity (SI) and power integrity analysis (PI): the pre-layout is addressed using CST DESIGN STUDIO, and for post layout (SI and PI) analysis, CST PCB STUDIO will be employed.

Several test models are discussed and guidelines on how to improve existing designs and how to build an optimized system are presented.

Please join us on October 25th at 8:00 AM Pacific Time, 11.00 AM Eastern Time, 17:00 CET for a 60 minute web presentation and Q&A.

Full details and registration here:
http://www.cst.com/webinar/12-10-25~/?utm_source=cst&utm_medium=email&utm_content=automotive&utm_campaign=2012series

This webinar is part of a series. The series is organized in tracks dedicated to the use of 3D EM simulation in various application areas such as EDA or EMC/EMI.

More information on the webinar series can be found at:
www.cst.com/webinars

Contact Information

CST AG

Bad Nauheimerstr.19
Darmstadt, 64289
Germany

info@cst.com
www.cst.com/

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • TwitThis
Extension Media websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to placement of these cookies and to our Privacy Policy. Please click here to accept.